Saturday Night Racing





The entry form for the Alabama Pro 125 is now available. Click HERE to download and print it.

Qualifying order will be reverse order of PAID entries received!


Saturday Night Racing August 29-

Modified Spotlight Feature Race

Local Classes:  Street Stock, Roadrunner, Coyote, Cuplite , Mini-Sportsman

Super Stock: OFF


Modified Spotlight Race News!!!

We have Sponsors that have stepped in to make this a bigger race!!!
*West Florida Coating, Inc

Saturday August 29th

$1700 to Win – $100 to start
Qualify for Starting Position (inversion possible)
$35.00 entry fee
50 Laps


Admission Prices:

Grandstand Adults…….$7.50
Child (age 6-12)……$3.50

Pit Passes…………… $25.00 w/o Membership Card; $20.00 with Membership Card
Children 3-11……. $15.00 w/o Membership Card; $10.00 with Membership Card

Cards can be purchased at the gate for $10.













Permanent link to this article: